Vaatyrium
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVaatyriumSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
HolyArrow
Ex-Member
HolyArrow

Class : Gladiator

Application Vide
 Application Bg480hr
PostSubject: Application   Application EmptySun Sep 13, 2009 10:49 pm

About HolyArrow:
I'm HolyArrow from Finland, 21 years old. I started playing Aion from CB5 and now I'm been so active in OB :P. My main character, what i will play is Gladiator. My last character, what I most played was a templar, but soon when I tested on gladiator. It totally ruled my old templar, testing my gladiator in OB I decided play on this character in release day. I'll also play ranger, assassin and templar, but gladiator will be my main character.
My last role-game experiences are Lineage 2 in L2euroworld, where I played several years on Sagittarius. I like farming, pvping, raiding and take part to sieges. and like kicking asmos ass. ;)

I'm trustfully, loyalty, helping people and teammates, fast-learn, love fighting and searching a way to be good gladiator. If need a mic in legion, it find by me too.

What I hope Vaatyrium can offer me
Action! I believe a legion can offer alot group-action, what I saw in desert when you guys were hunting asmos. Also take part to any events and people can help me in missions and also I will help other guys. Good life in Aion, in legion and good friends.

On a scale of 1 to 10, how active would you say you were?
9 or 10 because I'm still workless, but will see in future if i will get a job-place soon, but if I bough Aion, then i will be active.

how did you find out about Vaatyrium?
By Shuyan and from server, when one guy (dont remember his name) was recruiting members to a legion.

Honor for all members, Holyarrow ^_^
Back to top Go down
Shuyan
Brigade General
Shuyan

Class : Assassin

Application Vide
 Application Bg480hr